The Jump

I have been a faithful Xanga user for 4 years, but I felt I needed a change of blog scenery. I still love Xanga and will continue to give eprops to my home-dogs, just wanted something different. I’ll still keep the site, because I have so many entries on there that I wouldn’t want to lose. It’s like throwing away your journal, you just can’t do that. But, I will say I like the features here on WordPress.

So, the reason why I am doing this at 2:30 in the AM is because I can’t sleep. Julianne and I went out for slurpees at 7/11 and I decided to get the Mountain Dew one. Bad idea. I forgot how much caffeine those things pack. I figured it would be a good way to kill some of those insomnia hours. I’ll be hurting tomorrow morning…doh.

2 Comments on “The Jump”

  1. Andy says:

    Glad to see you using WordPress!

    How did your job trial go?

  2. rayman71 says:

    Well, I am going into work Monday, if that’s any indication. Ha. I do need to talk to him about stuff though, but yes, I am going to work Monday…


Leave a Reply

