Pay Day and Busch Gardens! (What a Weekend!)

Today I got my first pay check at my new job! Thank God!

And tomorrow, we will be going to BUSCH GARDENS!!! And for half off!!! Thanks Janica

I haven’t been since I was in 9th grade, and I had to ride all the rides by myself because Deb was too small and my parents weren’t wild enough anymore. I am really excited about riding Skeikra, which is Florida’s tallest roller-coaster. Awesome…

2 Comments on “Pay Day and Busch Gardens! (What a Weekend!)”

  1. Judy says:

    so that means you can take us all out to lunch or dinner after YABS? hahahahha

  2. Ray says:

    maybe 99 cent chicken nuggets, eveyone gets a nugget


Leave a Reply

