More Old School Projects…

I have some more old school projects, which I will post up periodically. I really enjoyed making these videos when I was in school. I really enjoy putting video with music. I think my dream job would be making music videos, but good ones with very good concepts, not just girls dancing around and nice cars. And not just the band playing the song, or a music video where the whole video is of the artist in the recording studio. (LAME) Anyways, here is a video to the song “If We Are The Body” by Casting Crowns. The video for this one was pretty straight-forward, since the song is so visually descriptive. I hope you understand it, and if you don’t, I’ll be happy to explain it. Special thanks to all those who were in my video, including Jessie and Bill, the “stars” of the video.

If I had the time, there are some many things I would love to do to this video to make it better. Oh well, live and learn.

Leave a Reply

