Crazy, Unreal Day.

Today is one of those days that changes everything. My life has been somewhat of a roller-coaster the past week. I woke up dreading the day, because it meant the beginning of a period which is wasn’t looking forward to. Thought of this period just saddened me at work. Then, things change 180 degrees. Everything is OK. Actually, more than OK, things are great! Thank the Lord!

Don’t you hate it when people post personal stuff but don’t really leave details so if you don’t know what’s going on, you don’t know. I’ll just leave it at that.

The O-Youts have a new blog! There will be devos posted there daily, except when I’m in California this week…

Speaking of California, I don’t know when we will be flying. There is a dumb hurricane coming, and I am not sure if our flight will get canceled or not. I remember when I was little, (actually, maybe even just a few years ago) I thought hurricanes were really fun. But now, I realize how sucky they are. We had hurricane parties during them, and although they were really fun, people were losing their homes and even their lives. Man, that sucks. I guess that is a microcosm of how we are in America. The rest of the world is dying and we are having a party in a suburban house with all our friends, having a good ole’ time. Sorry to be such a drag. Call me Debbie Downer.

This is like the funniest one ever…cause they are all cracking up!

Leave a Reply

