That’s My Funday

Yesterday was the first time I played basketbal since my finger injury a couple of months ago. Just some advice, if you haven’t played sports in several months, you should probably ease back into it. That is definetly not what I did yesterday. I went to go play in the morning, and during the first game, I was ready to pass out. I will add that it was really hot yesterday. After playing basketball in the morning, we went to the park with Julianne’s brothers and sisters. I played basketball with the boys. After that, I was pretty dead. I didn’t know how dead until this morning, when every part of my body was hurting. I can barely walk without wincing. No pain no gain, right?

Stupid Dolphins lost again today. I’ll just be like every Miami fan and say that we stink and will never win anything. Then, when we get on a win streak, I will say we are going to the Super Bowl.

Not too much else is going on. My Casting Crowns video has 1,400 views. Pretty sweet.

Oh, well just another Funday. Then back to the Manic Monday. Boo.

Leave a Reply

