mooovies

Tonight we saw The Descent, which is pretty dang crazy. Julianne did not enjoy it at all. It was pretty gruesome, and it will leave you very tense. For me, I always look forward to watching scary movies, then afterwards, I just want to forget them, cause the junk is scary. I don’t know why I keep watching them.

Here is a “leaked” clip from the Simpsons movie. It looks pretty funny. It will be cool to see this in the theatres, and be able to laugh with a bunch of people.

I recently got the Fray’s album, and it is really good. Highly recommended! Still haven’t gotten my hands on the new Chris Tomlin cd yet. Any reviews on that?

One Comment on “mooovies”

  1. Janica says:

    I read from Tomlin’s myspace that you can stream his whole album for 2 weeks on MSN Media Player


Leave a Reply

