Icon Designing

Here is an EXCELLENT resource I found today at work on creating icons. A must read for graphic designers!!!

3 Comments on “Icon Designing”

  1. mooncaine says:

    Where? All I see is a single illustration, not clickable. Where’s the link to the resource you mention?

  2. mooncaine says:

    I think I’ve found my own answer. Judging from the illustration I see in your post here (as of 09-29-08, anyway), I’m guessing you refer to this:

    http://psdtuts.com/articles/7-principles-of-effective-icon-design/

    It seems to use the same illustration.

  3. Ray says:

    Sorry for the confusion!!!


Leave a Reply

