What Makes a Christmas Movie?

I you were ever confused on if a movie should be considered a Christmas movie, then you should take a look at this flowchart I made. It is based off of a Christmas Movie Rubric by my friend Deborah.

My favorite Christmas movie, Home Alone, gets a 5 out of 6! Not bad!

One Comment on “What Makes a Christmas Movie?”

  1. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your site, I truly appreciate your waynof blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage<br Click http://d2.ae/hool09080


Leave a Reply

